Schön, dass Sie da sind!

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören. Wenn Sie eine Adresse oder Kontaktdaten für einen unserer Standorte benötigen: 
Bitte hier entlang.

Strategie Consulting

Lennard Grewe Managing Director
eccelerate
München

Lennard.Grewe@eccelerate.com

+49 (0) 89 388 696 50

Lennard Grewe

Strategie Consulting

Dr. Marc Ehlbeck Managing Director
eccelerate
München

Marc.Ehlbeck@eccelerate.com

+49 (0) 89 388 696 50

Dr. Marc Ehlbeck

Brand & CX Design

Florian Breiter Managing Director
wysiwyg
Düsseldorf

florian.breiter@wysiwyg.de

+49 (0)211 86701 20

Florian Breiter

Experience & Commerce Platforms

Christof Sander Executive Vice President
Mindcurv
Essen

christof.sander@mindcurv.com

+49 (0)201 99986 30

Christof Sander

Salesforce Cloud Solutions

Mario Raabe Managing Director
cloud consulting
Frankfurt

cloudconsulting24.com

Mario Raabe

Data & Business Intelligence

Andre Paul Henkel Managing Director
initions
Hamburg

info@initions.com

+49 (0)40 8221 71-300

Andre Paul Henkel

Data & Business Intelligence

Ulf Ackermann Managing Director
initions
Hamburg

info@initions.com

+49 (0)40 8221 71-300

Ulf Ackermann

Digital Products

Stefan Lehmann Chief Operations Officer
igniti
Jena

kontakt@igniti.de

+49 (0)3641 3277 20

Stefan Lehmann

Digital Products

Frank Rub Managing Director
igniti
Jena

kontakt@igniti.de

+49 (0)3641 3277 20

Frank Rub

Managed Services

Nazareno Avila Founder & Managing Director
mindcurv
Essen

nazareno.avila@mindcurv.com

+49 (0)201 99986 30

Nazareno Avila

Brand & CX Design

Thomas Junk Managing Director
wysiwyg
Düsseldorf

thomas.junk@wysiwyg.de

+49 (0)211 86701 20

Thomas Junk